MENU

AUCKLAND CLASSES

VIEW STUDENT PHOTOS

Switch to Calendar View?

Filter By Category:

  • Saturday 31 August

  • This date has been booked for a private function. If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sat 31 Aug 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday 14 September

  • Reserve this date for a private group function! If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sat 14 Sep 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday 15 September

  • Reserve this date for a private group function! If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday 26 October

  • This date has been booked for a private function. If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sat 26 Oct 2019 - Sun 27 Oct 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Saturday 23 November

  • Reserve this date for a private group function! If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sat 23 Nov 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
  • Sunday 24 November

  • Reserve this date for a private group function! If you gather together at least 6 friends you can host your own private craft party! Email admin@mollies.nz to enquire.
    Date: Sun 24 Nov 2019
    Time: 09:30 AM - 03:30 PM
X

> HOME >CLASSES >AUCKLAND